Name Vorname Fächer Kontakt Kürzel
Adenauer Georg Biologie, Erdkunde adenauer@kalkuhl.de AD
Bendix Daniela Deutsch, Erziehungswissenschaften, Kath. Religion bendix@kalkuhl.de     BX
Blanke-Schelle Patrick Mathematik, Sport p-blanke-schelle@kalkuhl.de BL
Bremen Andreas Mathematik, Physik bremen@kalkuhl.de BM
Bretz Hubert Geschichte, Sport bretz@kalkuhl.de BR
Brohl Annette Mathematik, Erziehungswissenschafzem brohl@kalkuhl.de BO
Dederich Steffen Englisch, Geschichte, Sport dederich@kalkuhl.de DD
Dessai Ravi Mathematik, Chemie dessai@kalkuhl.de DE
Dr. Drescher Ulrich Deutsch, Ev. Religion, Kunst schulleitung@kalkuhl.de DR
Effenberger Yasemin Englisch, Französisch effenberger@kalkuhl.de EB
von Eichborn Detlev Biologie, Sport voneichborn@kalkuhl.de VE
Fingerhuth-Spindler Antje Chemie, Erziehungswissenschaften, Mathematik spifi@kalkuhl.de FS
Gasenzer Susanne Englisch, Spanisch gasenzer@kalkuhl.de GA
Gay Christopher Erdkunde, Physik gay@kalkuhl.de GY
Haas Sabine Deutsch, Kunst haas@kalkuhl.de HA
Hahn Verena Deutsch, Pädagogik hahn@kalkuhl.de HN
Hammoud Alaa Mathematik, Physik hammoud@kalkuhl.de HM
Haufer Stefan Geschichte, Latein haufer@kalkuhl.de HF
Heel Annette Englisch, Geschichte a.heel@kalkuhl.de HL
Hof Matthias Deutsch, Kunst hof@kalkuhl.de HO
Jasinski Torsten Erdkunde, Sport jasinski@kalkuhl.de JA
Jenal Julia Deutsch, Ev. Religion jenal@kalkuhl.de JE
Dr. Kleinespel Claudia Deutsch, Französisch kleinespel@kalkuhl.de KE
Klöcker Annabel Deutsch, Philosophie, Praktische Philosophie kloecker@kalkuhl.de KR
Krämer Joachim Deutsch, Politik, Sozialwissenschaften kraemer@kalkuhl.de KJ
Krüsselmann Kerstin Englisch, Geschichte kruesselmann@kalkuhl.de KM
Lorger Sina Deutsch, Kath. Religion, Philosophie lorger@kalkuhl.de LO
Lüdtke Werner Erdkunde, Politik, Sozialwissenschaften, Mathematik luedtke@kalkuhl.de LD
Maas Peter Mathematik, Sport, Informatik maas@kalkuhl.de MA
MachonJuliaFranzösisch, Musikmachon@kalkuhl.deMN
Mertens Sandra Biologie, Erdkunde mertens@kalkuhl.de MT
Middrup Andrea Mathematik, Kunst, Erziehungswissenschaften middrup@kalkuhl.de MI
Möckel Stephan Erdkunde, Sport moeckel@kalkuhl.de MK
Nöh Kristine Englisch, Musik noeh@kalkuhl.de NH
Puschmann-Slapa Angelika Deutsch, Englisch puschmann-slapa@kalkuhl.de PS
Rospenk Thorsten Englisch, Geschichte rospenk@kalkuhl.de RO
Schäfer-Zipper Heike Mathematik, Kath. Religion schaefer-zipper@kalkuhl.de SZ
Schierlitz Julia Spanisch, Sport schierlitz@kalkuhl.de SC
Schlieker Frederik Mathematik, Sport schlieker@kalkuhl.de SR
Schubach Simone Englisch, Geschichte, Latein schubach@kalkuhl.de SB
Schulze-Diesel Jochen Deutsch, Philosophie, Literatur schulze-diesel@kalkuhl.de SD
Scott Julia Mathematik, Biologie, Englisch scott@kalkuhl.de ST
Schulten Judith Sport schulten@kalkuhl.de JUS
Dr. Seeliger Ingo Biologie seeliger@kalkuhl.de SE
Sondermann Julia Mathematik, Chemie sondermann@kalkuhl.de SJ
Stephan Monika Latein, Kath. Religion m.stephan@kalkuhl.de MS
Tenge Kai Deutsch, Ev. Religion, Informatik, tenge@kalkuhl.de TG
Thomas Barbara Deutsch, Spanisch b.thomas@kalkuhl.de TO
Thomas Grita Erdkunde, Musik g.thomas@kalkuhl.de TS
Trautsch Beatrice Biologie, Erdkunde trautsch@kalkuhl.de TR
Villwock Martin Englisch, Sport villwock@kalkuhl.de VK
Willcke Monika Französisch, Sport willcke@kalkuhl.de WI
Wittrock Ingo Mathematik, Physik wittrock@kalkuhl.de WK
Zahmel Sabine Deutsch, Geschichte zahmel@kalkuhl.de ZA