NameVornameFächerKontaktKürzel
AdenauerGeorgBiologie, Erdkundeadenauer@kalkuhl.deAD
BendixDanielaDeutsch, Erziehungswissenschaften, Kath. Religionbendix@kalkuhl.de    BX
BremenAndreasMathematik, Physikbremen@kalkuhl.deBM
BretzHubertGeschichte, Sportbretz@kalkuhl.deBR
BrohlAnnetteMathematik, Erziehungswissenschaftembrohl@kalkuhl.deBO
DahmChristopherErdkunde, Physikdahm@kalkuhl.deDA  
DederichSteffenEnglisch, Geschichte, Sportdederich@kalkuhl.deDD
DessaiRaviMathematik, Chemiedessai@kalkuhl.deDE
DidingerNatalieEnglisch, Musikdidinger@kalkuhl.deDI
DietherJuliaDeutsch, Philosophie, Praktische Philosophiediether@kalkuhl.de  DT
EffenbergerYaseminEnglisch, Französischeffenberger@kalkuhl.deEB
GasenzerSusanneEnglisch, Spanischgasenzer@kalkuhl.deGA
GerstnerVerenaDeutsch, Pädagogikgerstner@kalkuhl.deGE
HaasSabineDeutsch, Kunsthaas@kalkuhl.deHA
HammoudAlaaMathematik, Physikhammoud@kalkuhl.deHM
HauferStefanGeschichte, Lateinhaufer@kalkuhl.deHF
HofMatthiasDeutsch, Kunsthof@kalkuhl.deHO
JasinskiTorstenErdkunde, Sportjasinski@kalkuhl.deJA
JenalJuliaDeutsch, Ev. Religionjenal@kalkuhl.deJE
KehrSimonBiologie, Erdkundekehr@kalkuhl.deKH
Dr. KleinespelClaudiaDeutsch, Französischkleinespel@kalkuhl.deKE
KlöckerAnnabelDeutsch, Philosophie, Praktische Philosophiekloecker@kalkuhl.deKR
KnickerKatharinaChemie, Physik, Mathematikknicker@kalkuhl.de  KN                
KrämerJoachimDeutsch, Politik, Sozialwissenschaftenkraemer@kalkuhl.deKJ
KrüsselmannKerstinEnglisch, Geschichtekruesselmann@kalkuhl.deKM
LenarMichelleDeutsch, Geschichtelenar@kalkuhl.de  LE
LorgerSinaDeutsch, Kath. Religion, Praktische Philosophielorger@kalkuhl.de  LO
LüdtkeWernerErdkunde, Politik, Sozialwissenschaften, Mathematikluedtke@kalkuhl.deLD
LutzArminGeschichte, Pädagogiklutz@kalkuhl.de  LZ
MaasPeterMathematik, Sport, Informatikmaas@kalkuhl.deMA
Mertens-LemmerSandraBiologie, Erdkundemertens@kalkuhl.deMT
MiddrupAndreaMathematik, Kunst, Erziehungswissenschaftenmiddrup@kalkuhl.deMI
NöhKristineEnglisch, Musiknoeh@kalkuhl.deNH
RospenkThorstenEnglisch, Geschichterospenk@kalkuhl.deRO
Schäfer-ZipperHeikeMathematik, Kath. Religionschaefer-zipper@kalkuhl.deSZ
SchierlitzJuliaSpanisch, Sportschierlitz@kalkuhl.deSC
SchliekerFrederikMathematik, Sportschlieker@kalkuhl.deSR
SchubachSimoneEnglisch, Geschichte, Lateinschubach@kalkuhl.deSB
ScottJuliaMathematik, Biologie, Englischscott@kalkuhl.deST
SchultenJudithSportschulten@kalkuhl.deSUS
Dr. SeeligerIngoBiologieseeliger@kalkuhl.deSE
SondermannJuliaMathematik, Chemiesondermann@kalkuhl.deSJ
TengeKaiDeutsch, Ev. Religion, Informatik,tenge@kalkuhl.deTG
ThomasBarbaraDeutsch, Spanischb.thomas@kalkuhl.deTO
TrautschBeatriceBiologie, Erdkundetrautsch@kalkuhl.deTR
VillwockMartinEnglisch, Sportvillwock@kalkuhl.deVK
WillckeMonikaFranzösisch, Sportwillcke@kalkuhl.deWI
WittrockIngoMathematik, Physikwittrock@kalkuhl.deWK
ZahmelSabineDeutsch, Geschichtezahmel@kalkuhl.deZA
ZirbesJuliaFranzösisch, Musikzirbes@kalkuhl.deZI

Referendarinnen und Referendare

NameVornameFächerKontaktKürzel
BienfußVanessaSozialwissenschaften/Politik, Biologiebienfuss@kalkuhl.deBI
CaiomboDavidEnglisch, Sportcaiombo@kalkuhl.deCA
HeelAnnetteEnglisch, Geschichtea.heel@kalkuhl.deHL
MartinAndreaEnglisch, Deutschmartin@kalkuhl.deMN