Name Vorname Fächer Kontakt
Adenauer Georg Biologie, Erdkunde adenauer@kalkuhl.de
Bendix Daniela Deutsch, Erziehungswissenschaften, Kath. Religion bendix@kalkuhl.de    
Blanke-Schelle Patrick Mathematik, Sport p-blanke-schelle@kalkuhl.de
Bremen Andreas Mathematik, Physik bremen@kalkuhl.de
Bretz Hubert Geschichte, Sport bretz@kalkuhl.de
Brohl Annette Mathematik, Erziehungswissenschafzem brohl@kalkuhl.de
Dederich Steffen Englisch, Geschichte, Sport dederich@kalkuhl.de
Dessai Ravi Mathematik, Chemie dessai@kalkuhl.de
Dr. Drescher Ulrich Deutsch, Ev. Religion, Kunst schulleitung@kalkuhl.de
Effenberger Yasemin Englisch, Französisch effenberger@kalkuhl.de
von Eichborn Detlev Biologie, Sport voneichborn@kalkuhl.de
Fingerhuth-Spindler Antje Chemie, Erziehungswissenschaften, Mathematik spifi@kalkuhl.de
Gasenzer Susanne Englisch, Spanisch gasenzer@kalkuhl.de
Gay Christopher Erdkunde, Physik gay@kalkuhl.de
Haas Sabine Deutsch, Kunst haas@kalkuhl.de
Hahn Verena Deutsch, Pädagogik hahn@kalkuhl.de
Hammoud Alaa Mathematik, Physik hammoud@kalkuhl.de
Haufer Stefan Geschichte, Latein haufer@kalkuhl.de
Heel Annette Englisch, Geschichte a.heel@kalkuhl.de
Herrmann Christina Englisch herrmann@kalkuhl.de
Hof Matthias Deutsch, Kunst hof@kalkuhl.de
Jasinski Torsten Erdkunde, Sport jasinski@kalkuhl.de
Jenal Julia Deutsch, Ev. Religion jenal@kalkuhl.de
Dr. Kleinespel Claudia Deutsch, Französisch kleinespel@kalkuhl.de
Klöcker Annabel Deutsch, Philosophie, Praktische Philosophie kloecker@kalkuhl.de
Krämer Joachim Deutsch, Politik, Sozialwissenschaften kraemer@kalkuhl.de
Krüsselmann Kerstin Englisch, Geschichte kruesselmann@kalkuhl.de
Ludwig Meinolf Deutsch, Kath. Religion ludwig@kalkuhl.de
Lüdtke Werner Erdkunde, Politik, Sozialwissenschaften, Mathematik luedtke@kalkuhl.de
Maas Peter Mathematik, Sport, Informatik maas@kalkuhl.de
Mertens Sandra Biologie, Erdkunde mertens@kalkuhl.de
Middrup Andrea Mathematik, Kunst, Erziehungswissenschaften middrup@kalkuhl.de
Möckel Stephan Erdkunde, Sport moeckel@kalkuhl.de
Nöh Kristine Englisch, Musik noeh@kalkuhl.de
Puschmann-Slapa Angelika Deutsch, Englisch puschmann-slapa@kalkuhl.de
Rospenk Thorsten Englisch, Geschichte rospenk@kalkuhl.de
Schäfer-Zipper Heike Mathematik, Kath. Religion schaefer-zipper@kalkuhl.de
Schierlitz Julia Spanisch, Sport schierlitz@kalkuhl.de
Schlieker Frederik Mathematik, Sport schlieker@kalkuhl.de
Schubach Simone Englisch, Geschichte, Latein schubach@kalkuhl.de
Schulze-Diesel Jochen Deutsch, Philosophie, Literatur schulze-diesel@kalkuhl.de
Scott Julia Mathematik, Biologie, Englisch scott@kalkuhl.de
Schulten Judith Sport schulten@kalkuhl.de
Dr. Seeliger Ingo Biologie seeliger@kalkuhl.de
Sondermann Julia Mathematik, Chemie sondermann@kalkuhl.de
Stephan Monika Latein, Kath. Religion m.stephan@kalkuhl.de
Tegtmeier Leonie Französisch tegtmeier@kalkuhl.de
Tenge Kai Deutsch, Ev. Religion, Informatik, tenge@kalkuhl.de
Thomas Barbara Deutsch, Spanisch b.thomas@kalkuhl.de
Thomas Grita Erdkunde, Musik g.thomas@kalkuhl.de
Trautsch Beatrice Biologie, Erdkunde trautsch@kalkuhl.de
Villwock Martin Englisch, Sport villwock@kalkuhl.de
Willcke Monika Französisch, Sport willcke@kalkuhl.de
Wittrock Ingo Mathematik, Physik wittrock@kalkuhl.de
Zahmel Sabine Deutsch, Geschichte zahmel@kalkuhl.de